Log in
 

 


ARMA San Antonio Chapter

 

 

                          



SA Chapter Leadership Team


 Michael Maul, CRA - President

 michael.maul@nustarenergy.com

 210-918-2146


 Brian Garcia, CIP - Vice President

 brian.garcia@nustarenergy.com

 210-918-2058


  Nick Oudie - Treasurer

  nick.oudie@usrealco.com

  210-913-7181


  Lisa Pichardo - Secretary

  lisa.pichardo@portsanantonio.us

  210-362-7806


 Mary Marquez, CIP - Past   President

 mary.marquez@frostbank.com

 210-220-4696


 Amanda Cockrell -  Director

 amanda.cockrell@valero.com

 210-345-4159


 Karen Monsen, Esq - Director 

 kmonsen@ceflegalsa.com

 210-228-3618


  Mike Shields, Esq - Director

  MShields@CEFLegalSA.com

  210-228-3618


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software