Log in
 

 


ARMA San Antonio Chapter

 

 

                          



SA Chapter Leadership Team


 Michael Maul - President

 michael.maul@nustarenergy.com

 210-918-2146


 Brian Garcia - Vice President

 brian.garcia@nustarenergy.com

 210-918-2058


 Amanda Cockrell -       Secretary

 amanda.cockrell@valero.com

 210-345-4159


  Nick Oudie - Treasurer

  nick.oudie@usrealco.com

  210-913-7181


 Greg Gonzales - Director     (Membership)

 gonzalesgx@zachrygroup.com

 210-588-5958


 Karen Monsen - Director     (Programs)

 kmonsen@ceflegalsa.com

 210-228-3618


 Mary Marquez, CIP - Past   President

 mary.marquez@frostbank.com

 210-220-4696


Lisa Pichardo - Director (Social Media)

lisa.pichardo@portsanantonio.us

210-362-7806


 Jerry Collins - Director (Vendor     Relations)

  jerry@precisionmicrographics.net

 512-893-9830


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software